2017 Р2018 Advisory  Board


Stephen R. Adams

CWRU School of Architecture
Class of 1963, ARC

A. Chace Anderson

Clanco Management Corp.

Virginia Nord Barbato

The Nord Family Foundation
Class of 1973, FSM

Kathleen Barrie

Principal of BarrieProjects, a museum and cultural planning firm

Nathan A. Berger, M.D.

CWRU Hanna-Payne Professor of Experimental Medicine and
Director of the Center for Science, Health and Society

Edith Fellinger Hirsch

Class of 1959, FSM

Robert H. Jackson (Chairman)

Founding and Senior Partner, Kohrman Jackson & Krantz PLL
Class of 1961, LAW

Toby Devan Lewis

Art collector, Author, and Curator
Class of 1956, FSM

Barbara Robinson

Arts and Culture Advocate

Samuel Savin

Emeritus Dean, College of Arts & Sciences, CWRU

Ann Kowal Smith

Founder and Executive Director, Books@Work