Advisory Board Members


Steering Committee


Stephen R. Adams

CWRU School of Architecture
Class of 1963, ARC

A. Chace Anderson

Clanco Management Corp.

Virginia Nord Barbato

The Nord Family Foundation
Class of 1973, FSM

Harvey Buchanan

Professor and Dean Emeritus, CWRU
Director, Putnam Sculpture Collection, CWRU

Edith Fellinger Hirsch

Class of 1959, FSM

Robert H. Jackson (Chairman)

Founding and Senior Partner, Kohrman Jackson & Krantz PLL
Class of 1961, LAW

Toby Devan Lewis

Art collector, Author, and Curator
Class of 1956, FSM

Barbara Robinson

Arts and Culture Advocate

Joel Smirnoff

President, Cleveland Institute of Music

George A. Weimer IV

Editorial and Public Relations Consultant
Class of 1968, ADL

Noelle Giuffrida

Department of Art and Art History
» visit faculty page...

Timothy Wutrich

Department of Classics
» visit faculty page...

Michael Clune

Department of English
» visit faculty page...

Kenneth Ledford

Department of History
» visit faculty page...

Christine Cano

Department of Modern Languages and Literatures
» visit faculty page...

Francesca Brittan

Department of Music
» visit faculty page...

Chris Haufe

Department of Philosophy
» visit faculty page...

Justine Howe

Department of Religious Studies
» visit faculty page...

Jeffrey Ullom

Department of Theater
» visit faculty page...